Lifestyle

New years resolution

Beginning of 2017, the period of resolutions planning and goal setting.

Every year my #1 resolution is the same old… and for some of you it may be the same! 

  • To get to my goal weight 😣

Im tired of having the same goal every year! Its too depressing. This year i want to make 3 resolutions

  1. To be the best mother i can be 
  2. To be healthy
  3. To be happy 

There is of course more to add to my list but these are my TOP resolutions.

And to succeed and accomplish atleast 1 would make me the happiest mother ever 😊

My health kick is to start Monday 2nd January. 

You can be the judge of my accomplishments, I’ll keep you in the loop.

Leave a Reply

